Baltic Sea Tour is having major transformation to even more professional and higher level Tour in 2007.
For all new information – please look into brand new website of Innova Baltic Tour.

BALTIC SEA TOUR was started by disc golf enthusiasts from Baltic countries – Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania in 2009.

The main mission of the Tour is to promote disc golf sport in Baltic countries, encourage more players to compete, and of course to create the highest level competition in the region.

All 3 countries hosted tournaments in 2009 and 2010. Both years Tours consisted of 4 tournaments. It grew to 6 tournaments in 2011, with a new country – Finland!

Tour grew to 7 tournaments in 2013 and 2014! 2015 was a another record breaking year with total 8 tournaments played in Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour! It was played in Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia and Finland during these year.

As discgolf is growing and there are more and more good local tournaments, the Tour was optimized in 2016 and now it’s made of 6 top tournaments – 2 per each Baltic country (Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania). See more info at General info’2016.

Tour has started with only two divisions – MPO and Amateurs, and was modified in 2014. Since then there are 3 Pro divisions – MPO, FPO and MPM. And junior division – MJ2.

The main prize of the Tour is Challenge Cup (in all divisions) with Champion name engraved on it. The Cup has 9 sides, representing 9 countries around the Baltic sea.

Winners of previous Tours:


2009 – Iosif Yusim (RUS)
2010 – Ville Piippo (FIN)
2011 – Veli Berglund (FIN)
2012 – Miko Fyhr (FIN)
2013 – Gabrielius Gricius (LTU)
2014 – Gabrielius Gricius (LTU)
2015 – Silver Latt (EST)
2016 – Gabrielius Gricius (LTU)


2014 – Maie-Ly Pihus (EST)
2015 – Kristin Tattar (EST)
2016 – Anna Riekstina (LVL)


2014 – Iosif Yusim (RUS)
2015 – Darius Gricius (LTU)
2016 – Raimo Kimmel (EST)


2014 – Dobilas Dainys (LTU)
2015 – Karl Aaron Sikka (EST)
2016 – Aidas Stončius (LTU)


2009 – Einar Sauk (EST)
2010 – Gabrielius Gricius (LTU)
2011 – Pranciskus Gricius (LTU)
2012 – Pranciskus Gricius (LTU)
2013 – Maie-Ly Pihus (EST)

All BST tournaments have been registered as PDGA C-Tier tournaments since 2010.

Look for information about previous tournaments in History